We are a team of experienced accounting professionals to provide you the service you deserve. This is our dedicated Team.

ray ciccone

Raymond R. Ciccone, CPA, MST, CFF

Read Biography

ciccone@cgkcpas.com

George J. Gotthold, CPA(NY & NJ), CFP®

Read Biography

gotthold@cgkcpas.com

Helene Koseff

Helene Koseff, CPA, MBA

Read Biography

koseff@cgkcpas.com

experienced accounting professionals

Our Professional Staff

Jessica Yannetta – yannetta@cgkcpas.com

Andrea Jeffries – jeffries@cgkcpas.com

Kathy Laulettelaulette@cgkcpas.com

Office Support

Susan Esposito – esposito@cgkcpas.com

Gina Ciccone cicconegina@cgkcpas.com